TROYES CINEMA What's Playing Ticket Info Directions Contact Us

Now Playing

OCT 11-15 THE HUSTLERS (14A) 110 minutes

Friday Oct 11: 730pm
Saturday Oct 12: 730pm
Sunday Oct 13: 730pm
Monday Oct 14: 730pm
Tuesday Oct 15: 730pm
No Sunday Matinee

Directed by: Lorene Scafaria
Starring: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, Mercedes Ruehl, Lili Reinhart, Lizzo, Cardi B and many more.
  


Playing Oct 18th to Oct 22nd

OCT 18-22 JOKER (14A) 122 minutes

Friday Oct 18: 730pm
Saturday Oct 19: 730pm
Sunday Oct 20: 730pm
Monday Oct 21: 730pm
Tuesday Oct 22: 730pm
No Sunday Matinee

Directed by: Todd Phillips
Starring: Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro and many more.
  

Coming Soon

OCT 25-29 THE ADDAMS FAMILY (not rated yet) 105 minutes
PLUS Sunday Matinee Oct 27: 130PM