Home What's Playing Ticket Prices Showtimes Directions Links Contact Us
 

Now Playing @

(subject to change)

 


PITCH PERFECT 3 (PG) 93 minutes

Friday Jan 5: 730pm ... Saturday Jan 6: 730pm ... Sunday Jan 7: 730pm
Monday Jan 8: 730pm ... Tuesday Jan 9
No Matinee

Directed by: Trish Sie
Starring: Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Brittany Snow, Anna Camp, Hailee Steinfeld, Ester Dean, Hana Mae Lee, Elizabeth Banks, John Michael Higgins, John Lithgow and many more.
  



STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI (PG) 152 minutes

Friday Jan 12: 730pm ... Saturday Jan 13: 730pm ... Sunday Jan 14: 730pm
Monday Jan 15: 730pm ... Tuesday Jan 16
PLUS Sunday Jan 14 Matinee 130pm

Directed by: Rian Johnson
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Andy Serkis, Lupita Nyong'o and many more.
  


Upcoming Films @

(in order/subject to change)

  


JAN 1923 - STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI (PG) 152 minutes

JAN 26-30 - COCO (G) 105 minutes
PLUS Sun Jan 28 Matinee 1:30pm

FEB 26 - PADDINGTON (G) 103 minutes
PLUS Sun Jan 4 Matinee 1:30pm


  

Home *  What's Playing * Showtimes *  Ticket Prices * Directions *  Links * Contact Us

   Last updated on January 5, 2018
Updates and maintenance provided by: sara ballantyne
Copyright © 1998-2018 Troyes Cinema

E-mail the Theatre with your comments and requests.
E-mail the Designers with your questions and comments about the site.
E-mail the Webmaster with any technical problems.