TROYES CINEMA What's Playing Ticket Info Directions Contact Us

Now Playing

Nov 22–26 Frozen 2 (PG) 103 minutes

Friday Nov 22: 730pm
Saturday Nov 23: 730pm
Sunday Nov 24: 730pm
Monday Nov 25: 730pm
Tuesday Nov 26: 730pm
Sunday Nov 24 Matinee: 130pm

Directed by: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Starring (the voice of): Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff, Idina Menzel, Evan Rachel Wood, Sterling K. Brown, Jason Ritter, Alan Tudyk, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Jeremy Sisto, Martha Plimpton and many more.
  

Nov 29-Dec 3 Frozen 2 (PG) 103 minutes

Friday Nov 29: 730pm
Saturday Nov 30: 730pm
Sunday Dec 1: 730pm
Monday Dec 2: 730pm
Tuesday Dec 3: 730pm
Sunday Dec 1 Matinee: 130pm

Directed by: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Starring (the voice of): Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff, Idina Menzel, Evan Rachel Wood, Sterling K. Brown, Jason Ritter, Alan Tudyk, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Jeremy Sisto, Martha Plimpton and many more.
  

Coming Soon

Dec 6-10 Frozen 2 (PG) 103 minutes